0 items / £0.00

LUCERO 'Women & Work'

£4.00 On sale

Image of LUCERO 'Women & Work'
  • Image of LUCERO 'Women & Work'

Lucero's first ever European release includes bonus track 'I Want Your Love', featuring Amy Lavere.

"Lucero's business is rock 'n' roll before anything else and this is their tightest, most focused album yet" - BILLBOARD

Track listing:
01. Downtown (Intro)
02. On My Way Downtown
03. Women & Work
04. It May Be Too Late
05. Juniper
06. Who You Waiting On
07. I Can't Stand To Leave You
08. When I Was Young
09. Sometimes
10. Like Lightning
11. Go Easy
12. I Want Your Love (bonus track)