0 items / £0.00

JOANA SERRAT - 'Dripping Springs' CD

£6.00 On sale

Image of JOANA SERRAT - 'Dripping Springs' CD

For her fourth album in five years, Joana Serrat travelled from her home in Vic, Barcelona to the Texas Hill Country outside Austin. There she teamed up with Israel Nash at his Plum Creek Sound studio near the town of Dripping Springs. For the recording sessions Nash & Serrat corralled a stellar crew of musicians: Joey & Aaron McClellan, (Midlake, BNQT, John Grant, Israel Nash), Eric Swanson & Josh Fleischmann (Israel Nash), Dave Simonett (Trampled By Turtles) and Dennis Love (Futurebirds), as well as Nash himself providing additional guitar and backing vocals. Israel Nash produced the album, with Ted Young (Grammy award winner for The Rolling Stones) on engineering and mixing duties.

1. Western Cold Wind
2. Lost Battles
3. Trapped In The Fog
4. Unnamed
5. Farewell
6. Shadows Of Time
7. Candles
8. Come Closer
9. The Garden
10. Walk In Sin
11. Keep On Fallin'