0 items / £0.00

DAWES "North Hills"

£6.00 On sale

Image of DAWES "North Hills"

Dawes' critically acclaimed debut album gets a European release. (We'd hate for you to miss out). Featuring live favourite, "When My Time Comes".

“their sound is redolent of faded denim, scuffed cowboy boots and hours spent sharing seats on a tour bus”

“the super-tight LA outfit have picked up where the Eagles left off”


Track listing:
1. That Western Skyline
2. Love Is All I Am
3. When You Call My Name
4. Give Me Time
5. When My Time Comes
6. God Rest My Soul
7. Bedside Manner
8. My Girl To Me
9. Take Me Out Of The City
10. If You Let Me Be Your Anchor
11. Peace In The Valley