0 items / £0.00

DEER TICK 'Divine Providence' (vinyl)


Image of DEER TICK 'Divine Providence' <i>(vinyl)</i>

LP includes digital download code

“If Deer Tick’s first couple of albums got the Rhode Island band branded as an alt-country act, their latest is a drunk leaning into your face and yelling, ‘You don’t know me, man!’”
Rolling Stone

“It’s all served with such a knowing grin that you can’t help but love it”
★★★★ Uncut

1. The Bump
2. Funny Word
3. Let's All Go To The Bar
4. Clownin Around
5. Main Street
6. Chevy Express
7. Something To Brag About
8. Walkin Out The Door
9. Make Believe
10. Now It's Your Turn
11. Electric
12. Miss K. / Mr Cigarette