Back to site

DAWES "Nothing Is Wrong" (double vinyl) + Bonus Track

Image of DAWES "Nothing Is Wrong" <i>(double vinyl)</i> + Bonus Track


Double LP in gatefold sleeve, comes with digital download code.

"like early Jackson Browne or Jimmy Webb, albeit with a more knowing, rootsy swagger" ****

2 x 45 RPM LPs in double gatefold sleeve.
Vinyl version of the album comes with special bonus track (not included on download).

01. Time Spent in Los Angeles
02. If I Wanted Someone
03. My Way Back Home
04. Coming Back to a Man
05. So Well
06. How Far We’ve Come
07. Fire Away
08. Moon in the Water
09. Million Dollar Bill
10. The You Laugh
11. A Little Bit of Everything
12. Strangers Getting Stranger [Bonus Track - vinyl only]